Exhibition

So this wee has been very hectic even though it’s only two days in. Room is cleared, walls are painted and my pieces are all up and ready to be scrutinised. I’m making tonight the last night I work on my sketchbooks cos it’s starting to drag on a bit and I need to see the end. First of all i’d like to share a poster on here to promote the exhibtion. I live in Scotland and this exhibition is in Stirling, thought I would share on the off chance some locals will stumble upon it, never know.

10365791_1410102242605798_6603757192742087985_n

The show has a huge range of artistic styles and media ranging from HND to Final Year Degree. My work is being presented for BA Art and Design and should be getting marked next week which I’m so nervous about. I’ve really enjoyed doing this project and really hope people will enjoy looking through the work.

Leave a Reply

